A Letter to Fall 写给秋天的信

I can not find a word to describe the fall in MN. It is colorful, it is warm and it is full of joy. I want my students to write a letter to the fall. I want them tell you how do they feel about the fall. So I take them out and sit on the grassland. Let them to observe and feel the fall by themselves. Then they can start their letters. They can write a very beautiful sentence in Chinese. I am so proud of them. 


很难找到一个词来形容明州的秋天。它是多彩的,温暖的,充满欢声笑语的。我也想让学生能感受这一切,所以带她们到户外去观察和体会秋天。然后再给秋天写一封信。学生们可以写出非常美妙的句子,真为她们感到骄傲!

Leave a Reply

