CI gives me the honor孔院给我了这样的荣誉

I can’t believe I can meet our counselor Hong Lei. If I am not one of our Confucius Institute members, if I am not in Saint Cloud, I don’t think I have the chance to meet him. 

When I see him, I feel I am loved and cared by my country, I feel I need work harder. I am doing the job to development Chinese culture to the world.


很难想象自己会有这样一个机会能够见到洪磊大使。如果不是因为我是孔院的一份子,如果我不是在圣大孔院,我也不会有这样的机会。

当我看到他的时候,我感觉到了祖国的关爱。我更要努力工作,完成传播文化的重要使命。

Leave a Reply

