Parents Conference 家长会

I have to show my respect to all American teachers. They will serve the parents one by one for 20 minutes. On the conference day, we will work almost 13 hours. But all the students are very professional and patient to every parent who comes in.

Here, I want to thank my students’ parents. They are very nice and do support me. They can understand my every decision and stand on my side. These parents make me think of my Chinese parents which makes me know that all the parents no matter what nationality they are, they all love their children, they all hope their children have a successful school year and life.

With their support and understanding, I will work hard for these children here.


首先我要向所有的美国教师致敬。美国的家长会是一对一的服务,每位家长20分钟。在家长会这一天要工作大概13个小时左右。尽管在这样累的情况下,每位老师在面对每一个走近教室的家长都是特别专业和耐心的。

同时我也要感谢我们班的家长,她们总是站在我的身边支持并理解我每一个决定。这也让我想起了我中国的家长。也就是说,无论是哪一个国家的家长,都希望自己的孩子有一个成功的学年、乃至有一个人成功的人生。为了这样的目的,我也会更近努力工作的。

Leave a Reply

