Mid-Autumn Day中秋节

Every year we celebrate our Mid-Autumn Day, I like moon cakes very much. This year, I am here, I can not buy some traditional moon cakes. Mid-Autumn Day is a family reunion festival, so I miss my families very much. 

But I want to let my student share the Mid-Autumn Day with me. I tell them the folk tale to them and show the tale video to them. They feel excited about the story. After the video, we make a poster to celebrate the festival together.


我们每年都会庆祝我们的中秋节。今年的中秋节,我在美国,买不到传统的月饼。中秋节对于大部分的中国人来说也是一个团圆节,所以这让我更想家。也就是常说的每逢佳节倍思亲!

我也想把这个节日分享给我学生,于是我给她们讲了<嫦娥奔月>的传说,看了视频。在这之后我们又做了手工,一起庆祝我们的中秋节!

Leave a Reply

